Het team

Het personeel en de groepsindeling

Directeur:

Mariëlle van Santen (ma/di/do)
jonglaren@ckcdrenthe.nl

Vervanger directie:

Regina Hartlief-Wevers
r.wevers@ckcdrenthe.nl

Intern begeleider:

Regina Hartlief-Wevers (di)
r.wevers@ckcdrenthe.nl

Vakleerkracht gymnastiek:

Jouri Piersma (di en wo)

Leerkrachten:

Groep 1/2a Gerdien Vonck (ma/di/wo/do/)
g.vonck@ckcdrenthe.nl
Henriëtte Kedde (do/vr)
h.kedde@ckcdrenthe.nl
Groep 2b/3 Inge Blaauw (ma/di/vr)
i.blaauw@ckcdrenthe.nl
Joke Dorgelo (wo/do)
j.dorgelo@ckcdrenthe.nl
Groep 4/5 Margo Heddema (ma/di/wo/do)
m.heddema@ckcdrenthe.nl
Regina Hartlief-Wevers (vr)
Groep 6/7 Nini Cramer (ma/di/vr)
n.cramer@ckcdrenthe.nl
Regina Hartlief-Wevers (wo)
Groep 7/8 Angela Sijbring (di/wo)
a.sijbring@ckcdrenthe.nl
Jouri Piersma (do/vr)
j.piersma@ckcdrenthe.nl

Splitsing van groepen

Groep 1/2a  Henriëtte Kedde (do)

Groep 4 Margo Heddema (do)

Groep 5a/5b Regina Hartlief-Wevers (do)

Groep 6 Nini Cramer (do)

Groep 7 Jouri Piersma (ma)

Groep 8 Angela Sijbring-Regeer (ma)

Daltoncoördinator:

Angela Sijbring-Regeer, Jouri Piersma en Gerdien Vonck

Coördinator Kanjertraining:

Joke Dorgelo en Nini Cramer

Anti-pestcoördinator

Nini Cramer

Onderwijsassistent:

Wilma Thurkow (ma/di/wo/vr)
w.thurkow@ckcdrenthe.nl

Pedagogisch medewerkers:

Irma Holtus, Marjolein Vijfschagt en Marlou de Vries
i.holtus@ckcdrenthe.nl    m.vijfschagt@ckcdrenthe.nl

Congiërge:

Kor Venhuizen (do)
k.venhuizen@ckcdrenthe.nl